We always offer our customers
environmentally friendly
solutions

Menuiserie Reckinger

After 14 years of professional experience, master carpenter Georges Reckinger founded the Reckinger carpentry workshop in Niederwampach in 1992, together with his wife Sylvie Reckinger-Miller. Since 1999, high-quality carpentry work has been designed and produced according to the customer’s wishes in the newly built carpentry workshop in Pommerloch.

In 2016 Jos Reckinger completed his journeyman’s examination (DAP) with the grade very good in the LPTEM Lycée Privé Emile Metz in Dommeldange. With the self-designed “masterpiece” AIRDESK 777, the junior boss Jos received his master craftsman diploma from the Luxembourg Chamber of Crafts in spring 2020.

Direct contact with the customer is very important to the family business Menuiserie-Reckinger, because this is the only way they can respond to the personal wishes and requirements of their customers.

Together in a team consisting of master carpenters, journeymen carpenters, fitters, trainees and apprentices as well as a modern machine park with 3D-CAD planning, Menuiserie-Reckinger succeeds in realising the living spaces of its customers with high-quality, environmentally friendly and sustainable products.

The entire team keeps up to date with the latest techniques and trends in wood processing and all filler materials through continuous training courses both inside and outside the company.

In the workshop as well as on the construction site, great importance is attached to a healthy environment and safety at work !

Our showroom has easy access for wheelchairs and dogs are allowed.

Barrier-free for wheelchairs
Dogs allowed
Parking

… Many years of experience with the brands …

Wir bieten unserer Kundschaft
stets ökologisch sinnvolle
Lösungen an!

Menuiserie Reckinger

Nach 14 Jahren beruflicher Erfahrung gründete Schreinermeister Georges Reckinger 1992, zusammen mit seiner Frau Sylvie Reckinger-Miller, die Schreinerei Reckinger in Niederwampach. Seit dem Jahr 1999 wird in der neu errichteten Schreinerei in Pommerloch hochwertige Schreinerarbeit nach Wunsch des Kunden entworfen und hergestellt.

2016 hat Jos Reckinger seine Gesellenprüfung (DAP) mit der Note sehr gut im LPTEM Lycée Privé Emile Metz in Dommeldange abgeschlossen. Mit dem selbstentworfenen „Meisterstück“ AIRDESK 777 hat der Junior Chef Jos im Frühjahr 2020 seinen Meisterbrief von der Luxemburger Handwerkerkammer überreicht bekommen.

Der direkte Kontakt mit dem Kunden liegt dem Familienbetrieb Menuiserie-Reckinger sehr am Herzen, denn nur so können sie auf die persönlichen Wünsche und Anforderungen der Kundschaft eingehen.

Zusammen im Team, bestehend aus Schreinermeistern, Schreinergesellen, Monteuren, Praktikanten und Auszubildenden sowie einem modernen Maschinenpark mit 3D-CAD-Planung gelingt es der Menuiserie-Reckinger die Wohn“t“räume der Kunden mit qualitativ hochwertigen, umweltgerechten und nachhaltigen Produkten zu verwirklichen.

Durch ständige Weiterbildungskurse in- und außerhalb des Betriebs hält sich das ganze Team auf dem Laufenden und ist mit den neuesten Techniken und Trends der Holzverarbeitung sowie sämtlichen Zusatzwerkstoffen vertraut.

In der Werkstatt sowie auf der Baustelle wird sehr viel Wert auf ein gesundes Umfeld und auf Sicherheit am Arbeitsplatz gelegt !

Unser Showroom ist für Rollstühle leicht zugänglich und Hunde sind erlaubt.

Rollstuhlgerecht
Hunde erlaubt
Parking

Einrichtung des Hochschulausbildung „BTS – Technologie Bois“ durch die APM, deren Präsident Georges Reckinger ist.

….Langjährige Erfahrung mit den Marken….